You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Oh, I've been meaning to post something about the market but my photos are incomplete, lol! I will, hopefully by this Friday. Will go for a wee market adventure soon hehe.

Thanks again and have a fabulous week !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/9 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Slly girl!! #MarketFriday is for fun, no stress! 😀 We do it when we have time, and ever when we don't! I dont count or judge!

It's all good!

Hahaha, I know and I love to do it honestly because it's fun. Just that my lazy butt win most of the time, lol!

I hear you!!! I am still commenting on the market posts in between everything else.

Hive on!!!

Enjoy and yes, #hive on!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta