Promoting Hive in crypto-potential 70,000 crypto users!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Hey, Hivers!
I just found about
https://crypto-potential.com/

You can check on my Post Here

Already have 172 views and 2 discutions , not much but for an account that was just created I think is good!

Registration_logo.png
Photo source

On another side, I can use referral tokens to promote my post, the most promoted post costs around 6700 QCP and I can get 100 of those per referral so that goes to around 68 referrals, if you take a minute to create your account just by providing your email, I'll be using all the rewards to promote the next post.

Top promoted post:
Screenshot 129.png

referral program gives 100 per referral Link Here
Screenshot 130.png

Also, I've been working on promotional videos and 1-st steps into hive for newcomers.
Feel free to support my work on my 3speak.co channel all of it goes to PowerUp!


Self-practice!

Also if you find yourself in a need of some physical practice or meditation feel free to check on my Yoga teaching available in English as well down below this post.


106238421_276164337060178_8452411478580806985_n.jpg

h4tfcz.jpgnew10.jpgikwbj0.jpg
new7.jpgnew8.jpgnew2.jpg

izhpw2.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hey There!
I just signed Up!
Thanks for the invite!
Not sure what to do, or about the token,
Ha - We'll See!
Have an Awesome Tuesday,
Many Blessings!
😊🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼😊

Thanks 🙏
Not much to do with the token I think...
I’ll just use it for a few days to promote hive in there to see if any results will be showed ;)

Namaste 🙏

I think it best for the future, and yep,
It looks like a place for business connects, and link swapping - but let's see what happens, You never know...
Have a Good One!

Sure ;) will see what’s gonna happen

Hive on Twitter

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@nathanmars @theycallmedan @lyubo19
Any reblog appreciated.
All the rewards from referrals will go to promote the next post ;)

Namaste

Posted using Dapplr