You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands MEME Tournament + Earn A Whale Vote

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Staked what I had. Been adding it all to the pool lately for the most part. Also, didn't buy any but I put in a solid floor. Hopefully that will mean I'll be buying a bunch more soon !LOLZ !WINE

Screen Shot 20220504 at 11.25.08 PM.pngScreen Shot 20220504 at 11.24.12 PM.png

Posted using MemeHive

Sort:  

Awesome stuff!

I joined the pool some days back.

I'll add more to it at some point.

!MEME

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh so then you're the reason I'm winning less now!
!LOLZ

Thanks for the upvote

I'm loving this !MEME bot.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Credit: mochita
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!


Credit: funnyvideostv
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!


Congratulations, @imno You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @rentmoney.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.150


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Why does Davy Jones never bend his knees?
Cause they're always Kraken

Credit: reddit
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @imno
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/10)