You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The decision of moving from writing content on my new website to Leo Finance

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I was considering a crypto website of my own, which wouldn't be hard to buidl with the service I already pay for.

With perfect SEO and keyword research, it usually takes about 3 months to start seeing good rankings from Google, Yahoo, Bing, etc.

It's hard to keep at it that long without seeing results. Faith starts to dwindle. 3 1500 word posts a day at minimum will do it, and you have to keep it up.

Who's to say if you made the wrong or right choice? I ask myself the same thing about my own fishing site. My answer lately has been to put my time in here. Who knows where Google and social media is headed? Could be a poor path to keep following.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Indeed the traditional web content versus blockchain is a debate or thing which we still don't know which might be better. But I feel more energized, motivated from being part of this community and there are enough channels to engage compared to the traditional web sites. And also I think the purpose is a little bit different (or at least more) when you are part of a community.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta