You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Bank in a Balancer pool.

in LeoFinance4 years ago

That's good content right there. Thanks again for sharing the LP. Where do you see your payout? On the Balancer swap page? Maybe I did get a payout.

I see a small amount of BAL there, but don't remember if I had any left over. I think that's my payout of .067 BAL or so. At least I'm not last on the list of providers. 🤣🤣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The bal payout goes straight into your wallet. They take hourly snapshots, so it'll be better next week with a full period in.

A wise person (@shanghaipreneur) once told me to dollar cost average in, dollar cost average out. A little bit each week adds up over time.

Thanks for stopping by.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ahh ok. I managed to get another 20 in which only cost me 1.16 I think. Gonna save up a bit more, then add, to reduce fees. 👍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta