You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "How To CASH OUT?!" - Ask Yourselves THIS Before Worrying About Cashing Out.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have not thought about cashing out only powering up Hive so I can post more content, engage with the community, upvote, comment, and so on. But being a newbie presents its own challenges. I am lucky to have some delegated HP for 7 days so I can operate all those actions freely. But at the start, I had only 2 comments available every 7 days recharge time. That's difficult to have any interactions at all.

Hopefully with time, my HP gets bigger and I won't have to worry about that anymore. In the meantime, I definitely won't be cashing out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

But at the start, I had only 2 comments available every 7 days recharge time. That's difficult to have any interactions at all.

Yeah, unfortunately that's one of the problems with RC. It makes it difficult for people to interact and engage.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta