Investing Log - Polycub farms

in LeoFinance2 years ago

On my introductory post I talked about how I am going to turn 10k into 100k in the span of one year.

I recognize I couldn't have picked a worse time to start this challenge because well, we are in a bear market. Everybody knows that, right now is the time to stack, not moon.

Or is it?

Everyone who speaks about investments and the economy is talking out of their ass. Nobody knows for sure if the FED will allow the US and the world to fall into a recession, at least not until all the people in the high places are secure and their assets are protected.

It seems to me that this recession everyone speaks about won't come until late 2023, but then again...

Everyone who speaks about investments and the economy is talking out of their ass.

But I have a goal and after much thought and research, I have decided to put in $1,500 into Polycub and pHive. It seems that both coins are solid and at the same time have a great upside, not to mention that it seems like the governance vote is inclining towards that specific LP.

I said I would share the details of my transactions so that people could follow my trail and 1) Provide proof of investment and 2) Invest the way I do.

So, here's proof of my LP staking:

image.png

And here's my wallet address for full transparency.

https://polygonscan.com/address/0x9631f85606519e69175c7c1fa06274c5ba6d1cc4

Why didn't I invest the whole 10k right now?

Do not put all your eggs in one basket, are you a rookie?

My posts are not financial advice and only a fool would follow my lead, unless I actually do a 10x which well, the foolish thing would be not to follow this non-financial advice.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

For those who might ask, the app I'm using to record my logs and market moves is called defireturn.app and I found it thanks to a reblog on leofinance.io

There are many reasons why I bought polycub but the main one is how solid the price is holding despite many altcoins taking hard hits due to the volatility of the market. I believe 15c is the bottom of the polycub token and I wanted to buy at 16c two days ago when I bought phive but I was lazy and I missed a 2c gain per token.

Another advice: Don't be lazy when your analysis and gut tell you to buy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta