For the crown we'll do all that it takes

in LeoFinancelast year

We are planning to end the year awesomely. And I have a feeling it's going to be an amazing race. As every dreemer will compete for the crown.
Dreemer of the Year... Who will take the crown.png
Source
We are all kings and queens, no doubt about that. But as we March into Christmas, it would be awesome to have a head that wears the overall Crown.

For this purpose, We have fun tasks to finish as we start each day until the end of the challenge.
image.png
Source
I'll like you to be a part of this challenge because it's something to look forward to. The lovely and wonderful tasks you will be performing are;

Indicate interest

For this task, the clock is already ticking and you might miss it, so hurry now, and click this link not only to be a part of this challenge but to win 25 Dreem tokens for a start. Entry closes November, 30. HURRY NOW!

Promote this challenge

Yes, tell your friends to tell their friends. That's it. It's not difficult at all. Share on all of your favorite social media platforms and accounts, including video outlets, and crypto forums. And don't forget to submit it here to earn 5 points for every share.

Don't be late to PYPT

This is the part where I'll need a special reminder......lol. But you do not want to miss the first PYPT for December. It's not only the day that is special, the most amazing thing is that you get to earn 10 points for attending and promoting your posts, or that of your friends, followers, etc. Join us on Discord, this Thursday.

Get to the leaderboard

Ecency is an amazing frontend, you wouldn't know if I am telling the truth unless you use it. This challenge gives you the perfect chance to do that. So, log in through the frontend, post, upvote, and engage with your friends and followers, and smoothly get to the leaderboard daily. Easy Peezy.🤌

Submit your posts

Wouldn't it be awesome to have people see your posts and either leave beautiful comments or have remarkable votes? Of course, it would be. For this reason, run the race to win the crown by dropping those thoughtful posts in dreemport, and let every other dreemer learn a thing or two from you. Yes, you get to earn points too.

Curate posts too

Yeah, yeah, I can hear you, but don't freak out yet, it will be worth it, I promise. As much as you will have other people reading your posts, commenting, and curating as well, you will agree with me, that it will be exciting to do the same. So, right before you hit the submission button, do well to stop by and do to others what you want to be done to you... hahaha.

Note that, you will only be eligible to gain the 100 points for submitting and curating posts respectively if and only if, you consistently follow through from every Thursday to Wednesday. If you miss any day of the week, don't worry, you can start afresh the next week.

Crypto Blast is a thing too

Please, don't tell me I should have mentioned this as number two 😁. I should have since the date was close but I did not want you to feel stressed out... Lol.

Where was I? Ha, I remember.

Lately, a lot of things have been going on in the Leofinance community. Do you have anything you know and want to share? We'll be waiting to read it on Friday, 2nd of December. Just write your post, and submit it on dreemport. We'll all rally around and read about it on Monday. It's easy, right? I knew you would say that ... Hahaha.

Post ranking

Post-ranking is a thing on dreemport. I know you are familiar with this already. Wait, you're not? Don't worry, there are lots of resources to guide you once you step foot on the dreemport official site.
Screenshot_20221129013100_1.jpg
Screenshot
When you get a hang of everything, go ahead, read posts, submit yours, do the cross sign and pray that you claim a top 5 ranking!.... Jeez, the cross sign? Hahaha... You can skip the cross sign and just bring amazing posts to dreemport every day and the ranking will be yours... I believe in you.

Closing up

Does this sound difficult? I don't know. To whom much is given, much is expected. So, if you want the crown? You must do all that it takes. Right now, the countdown begins, start having fun with the daily challenges, accumulate those points, and get that crown

I wish you, luck. Yes, You.

Did I miss anything? Maybe! Maybe not! You can get every detail I might have missed in the original posts.

Read up and win!.

Dreemer of the Year... Who will take the crown?
So much Sublime Fun!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1597464074643968000 twitter metadata:MTMwNjYwOTg3NjQ2Mjg5OTIwMHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xMzA2NjA5ODc2NDYyODk5MjAwL3N0YXR1cy8xNTk3NDY0MDc0NjQzOTY4MDAwfA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @merit.ahama ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Nicee! Signed up... would read more about this

Awwnn..... I should earn referral points for successfully recruiting someone @dreemsteem 😁🙈

hehehe did you promote it in a comment and bring someone along??? if so...drop that promotion comment link in the survey! 🥰🥰🥰

Hi @iskafan! Is this the challenge you were telling me about?

Yeeeeesssssss. I am sorry. I saw your reply. I kept telling myself I'll come around and explain to you better 🥺. I am so sorry 😔

No worries, @iskafan! Everything is fine! You are probably busy but now I know about the challenge! 🤗

Thanks for your understanding.

I'm hoping you'll join us somehow.

Even dropping posts on Dreemport is one of the ways you can participate.

Congratulations @iskafan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking

Im participating in promoting.. But not sure with the others.. Can't make things on time 😅

I have yet to participate in PYPT

Hahaha. There's always a first time for everything. You are invited. Today. Please, don't be late. 🥺

haha I am always late, well no, I am always Just In Time....

Hehehehe. As long as you are here. It counts.

Partner, did you finish your #hiveblopomo and podcast goals for last month? 🥺

The challenge is so going to be interesting..

Yeah yeah . I believe it will be too. Thanks for reading