Sort: Β 

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. What can he do? His senior is speaking… does he have an idea on how to treat the wife of a military officer! That’s exactly how you are right now!

Haha... See upliftment and promotion... Omg, I am carrying my shoulders up Happy So Excited GIF by Sherlock Gnomes

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. Dying Laughing Lol GIF by Studios 2016

Long life the heart of a great pirate!

Yes, baby...

Halloween Lol GIF by giphystudios2021

Haha!! I am dead with this lips πŸ‘„. Am I still on earth or in heaven πŸ˜†

Haha... Please, don't leave me here ooo πŸ˜‚ come back abeg πŸ˜‚

Yeah. After taking off those lips from my forehead… I would get my self again…

Ahhhh lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ for your mind Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ahhh see you guys playing games with yourselves lol 🀣🀣

Is it your game?? Tell me??

Ahhhh what the fuck is this yuck

Hehehe... It's call, Kiss, guyyyy πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

Ahhhh Pele kisser lol 🀣🀣🀣

Ahhhh eyah lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Who is this one like this Lol πŸ˜‚

The greatest pirate of all time.. if you know you know!

Ahhh I pity you lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£...

Hahaha..... Allow me to enjoy my promotion in peace 🀣

Ahhhh lol 🀣🀣 promotion isonu lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣, leave me alone please

Ahhh e Pele oh, military officer isonu lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ you better don't look for trouble and dissappear with your love

Why a military pirate go disappear? You think say I be joke? πŸ˜‚. Forget am.

Ahhhh lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣 you are lost in the timeline lol 🀣🀣🀣

Your dreams… 🧐🧐🧐

Ahhhhh which your dreams boss

Time up. I can’t explain anymore

The next time you tag Me for such will break your head open

Hahaha.... With what?

Don't ask me, never tag me again xd