Sort: Β 

Ahhhhh I wonder what @abdul-qudus sees in you lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 gangster indeed lol 🀣

Hahaha.... He loves gangster's vibes. πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€£

Ahhhh see you Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ una fit each other lol 🀣

Haha..... He's your twin remember.... You could be attracted to me too πŸ₯±πŸ˜œπŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

LOL 🀣🀣🀣 you wish Lol 🀣🀣🀣..

Let me see your picture if I can lol 🀣🀣 but for now dream on love

Hahaha... I am the most beautiful girl you've ever met.... With no make up on πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

Ohhh then let me see you in dm then
How about that ????

No qualms. Gangster or no gangster. Love is love…

@quduus1, now, kill yourself 😜😜😜🀣🀣🀣

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. What can he do? His senior is speaking… does he have an idea on how to treat the wife of a military officer! That’s exactly how you are right now!

Haha... See upliftment and promotion... Omg, I am carrying my shoulders up Happy So Excited GIF by Sherlock Gnomes

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. Dying Laughing Lol GIF by Studios 2016

Long life the heart of a great pirate!

Ahhh I pity you lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£...

Ahhh e Pele oh, military officer isonu lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ you better don't look for trouble and dissappear with your love

Why a military pirate go disappear? You think say I be joke? πŸ˜‚. Forget am.

The next time you tag Me for such will break your head open

Hahaha.... With what?

Don't ask me, never tag me again xd

Ahhh sorry you go soon dey okay Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

We are okay. You don’t have to bother much about us.. πŸ˜†

Lol 🀣🀣🀣 who una epp lol 🀣🀣🀣

What are you saying now. Where you are suppose to tag me. You no tag me. What concern you with what I saw in her.. 😏😏😏

Ahhhh wahala be like bicycle Lol 🀣🀣🀣 you guys are perfect enjoy lol 🀣🀣

Thanks you man! We appreciate your care and attention. πŸ˜†

Lol 🀣🀣 which foolish attention lol 🀣🀣🀣 just get away lol 🀣

Take it easy! Okay!?

Lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ ahhhh peeele lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You are funny oo

Haha... I am putting smiles on all ya face πŸ™ˆ

That is definitely good from you. Smiling is good 😁

It's a good medicine right? ☺️

Sure, it is πŸ˜‹

Glad you agree πŸ’―