The stories.

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)
Every one has one story or the other to tell when you ask them for money. Some tell you how things are very difficult for them and some would tell you how God will surprise you with money and some would tell you go let me see what I can do, all are stories which has no positive impact on your life.

Admire success.

I learned so much from my father and I see that help mostly finical help comes when people see that you are working hard on your own and not depending on others for assistance.
My father was six when his father died . His father left almost nothing because he had 15 wives and many children. My grandma was the last wife and you could relate what could happen to the man's property if at all he had enough. My dad was the last child in all and no one to give him a bright future since his mother was just a labourer who weeds people's farms for wages not enough for the days meal. The condition he found himself became a motivation rather than a discouragement.
My father said he admired the wealth of the rich people within the community and decided to go for apprenticeship this enabled him to come closer to the rich man not really to the trade but to learn how he reasons and manages money. Two years serving as an apprentice, he got informed on wealth creation and management he went on to apply what he learnt. And he is counted as an accomplished man today in my community.

A millionaire with zero investment is possible.

I see a lot of young Nigerian people who share stories of poverty and lack, how they don't have any one to help them, some can't get secondary school education not to talk about getting a university education. Many tell stories of not having someone to sponsor them to even a trade but I speak to many on the possibility of becoming a millionaire with zero initial capital they would simply tell me it's not possible.
One was very bold to ask me if I had millions and that for he wants quick money to prove to people that he had made it.
And the question is can one become a million without an initial capital investment? And the answer is yes.

poster_2022-09-19-123454.png

My father is the type that won't give you luxury but since I needed money for my personal use and to build a future for myself at age 8 I started selling sweets . I remembered my uncle giving me 20 naira (about $.04 presently) in 1991 I grew the money and moved on to kerosene in my village center since back then you needed to go the next village to buy kerosene and with the profit, I took care of my personal needs. I was in the business till I became an adult and went to the city and till date we still sell kerosene my mother does it now by herself.

What if I don't have anyone to gift me money?

There are a bunch of platforms where you can start up a great journey with zero $ initial investment and grow to what you want to be. I'm sure that hive doesn't charge for registration fee as well as others but no this generation needs it very fast . They want to be known as big boys, go to big clubs move on exotic cars and have mansions yet they have no job. I keep regretting why didn't join hive when I heard about it but I must say a big thank you to @clixmoney who helped me to creating a hive and supported me in my first month of stay.

I'm still a newbie on hive and becoming a millionaire on hive is simple just step by step understanding that every cent I earn worth the encouragement and it worth celebrating. Everything I earn I power up it's the way to the top.

poster_2022-09-19-013728.png
Climbing the ladder is step by step. I celebrate every cent , every dollar, every upvote to me is a win . I don't get angry when I see some upvote as 0.75% or 1% even from people with I feel recognized, I loved and encouraged hoping that one day I would make my first 100 HP . I'm currently on 87 HP and this is my second month on hive I feel happy I feel great.

poster_2022-09-19-014026.png

Commenting has been my favorite here on hive save for the this period I feel unwell I surly missed reading, upvoting and commenting. Without an initial capital investment I have 87 hive power what more can I say to the hive family if not thank and a proof to my friends that one can start a journey to becoming a millionaire with zero initial capital.

Consistency, determination faith helps . I choose steady income over fast money

Sort:  

Congratulations @iykewatch12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!