You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D.Buzz: The Gateway Social Media DAPP

in LeoFinance3 years ago

@vimukthi, you make me smile.


  • Disclaimer, I do work with D.Buzz as their content author, so take whatever I say with a grain of salt...

I found your article very interesting especially when it came to the rankings. I try to track some of those things every day but it gets difficult, they way you laid it out was nice!

Marketing

We do have a large marketing effort that is currently being built. It is quite exciting, and we have release small parts of the vision for it in posts but not the whole vision yet.... its slated to kick it off sometime in quarter one of this new year. We have an internal goal to on board 1000 new members.

The last piece of the puzzle we are sorting out currently working on is automatic delegation to those who sign up through us with hive on board. This way new hive users can have the power they need to start interacting with the blockchain right away!

I really do like your suggestions though for the Polls + Emoji + Video Upload. We have talked about the video upload potential already, and I can't see how it would be too hard to integrate Emoji support (*I will ping the developers on this)... the polls.. I am not too sure about that... but all great ideas.

On a personal level I just like to express that the people who work on D.Buzz, are driven with a desire for community and support freedom of speech, it's actually quite inspirational for me to work with these guys and gals see their dedication.

Thank you for your ongoing support! :D