The secret strategy used by the richest people in the world to building lifelong strategic wealth

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Michael Saylor's Strategy to Retire Off of Bitcoin | Tax-Free Wealth
If Michael Saylor and the worlds wealthiest people can successfully use this strategy to build lifelong strategic wealth then what's to stop ordinary people like me and you from using it? Nothing that is what, except only your willingness to HODL onto you assets and make them work for you, In this podcast Mark Moss discusses the strategies used by the wealthy, corporate entities and Governments around the world to protect their wealth against rising inflation, while maximizing profit potential, you too can use these strategies...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Leofinace is a platform for content creators of long form content.

What you posted here, a YouTube video made by someone else with just a few worlds is not going to cut it.

This can be looked at as either spamming or trying to scalp the reward pool. Either is not going to lead to success on this platform.

I suggest you put together content yourself and express your views on things. You can use the works of others such as this individual as a guide.

However, there is nothing original about this post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sorry my intention was to provide only my opinion based on this video and certainly not to spam, I have been having difficulties uploading images successfully with my articles and noticed that video's appeared to have no difficulties, I do write long form articles also as you will see from my page but finding my way around the hive blockchain has been rather frustrating , I do apologize for not responding sooner as I did not have enough power to do so, I try to engage as much as possible and learn from more experienced authors.

Your constructive criticism has been the first real constructive advice I have received since beginning to write on leofinance and it has been so difficult to distinguish best practices without this as some say leofinance is about finance related articles, others post opinions on all sorts of topics unrelated to finance and many post short form content which can be confusing.

I will put more effort into my content, any advice would be very much appreciated as I continue to work towards improving as an author so that my content may be worthy to earn a little bit of cryptocurrency as I progress, I have just written the article, Why Is the Hive Blockchain social a little confusing for new adopters. in the hope it will gain some advice from more experienced authors like yourself and encourage others to give constructive criticism to new authors like myself that are struggling. I will be posting it after this reply, I hope you will take the time to observe and give your advice. Thank You

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta