CryptoCartoon of Hive Blogger Priyan

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Pri.jpg

After my Hive peep @dylanhobalart told me "I miss the day when you used to post the steem characters. You should do a series sometime with some of the hive characters! I thought it would be cool to draw some Hiveans! lol.

So I just did a quick cartoon of Hive fren Priyan @priyanarc as a Hive Bee! She's an architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. She tries to present her own perspective and experiences.

Stay tuned for more!

580b585b2edbce24c47b2913-01-01.jpeg
https://linktr.ee/jeninacrypto

Sort:  

OMG!! I am feeling so honored and I love it a lot. Love the dress, so fancy and I really look like a cute bee girl..Thanks a lot my dear...

Aaawww glad you liked it :o)

Thats Awesome. Good job!

Thank you fren <3<3

This makes my heart warm!

What a wonderful piece of art! Thanks for making @priyanarc even more legendary on the #hive!

❤❤

AAawww ahah glad you liked! Do you have any other popular suggestion that I could find their real pic? looks like everyone is a cartoon lately lol

Yes, I do! So many to chose from.

Here is my short list

@ starkers
@ yann0975 of @ cleanplanet
@ brianoflondon

You rock!

Let me know if you need more names, I got alot of #hive Rockstar!

Thank you so much, jenina is the best...

This looks really nice. Nice to see

Thanks very much my friend!

Very cool. Nice work and love the likeness. Really like the hair and the dress. This reminds me of the Bee Girl of that Blind Mellon song called 'No Rain' - Have you seen it?

LOOL I have ssen that video! But definitely wasn't my inspiration ahah <3<3

Definitely not your inspiration.. but I saw the bee and was like this reminds me of that video. hehe. Hope my comment did not cheapen the moment.. Because your art was spot on great! 😊


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you <3