How has Crypto and Blockchain Technology Impacted your Personal Finance?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

Separador.png

Hello friends hivers! Today I have decided to participate in the @LeoFinance community initiative, which consists of explaining How Crypto and Blockchain Technology Has Impacted your Personal Finances? The main objective of this event is to get hive users closer to the Leo platform and its interface.

Those who follow my work know that my publications are preferably musical, so I have decided to participate with the following video through the platform @threespeak describing how my personal finances have changed through blockchain technology and the use of cryptocurrencies, while I go preparing to participate in one of my favorite musical contests of the moment: The Venezuelan Folk Music Festival of @vdc.

Through my publication you will not only discover that my economy has improved since I was part of the crypto world, but also thanks to my personal experience I have managed that the rest of my family and my closest friends can also change their lives for the better experiencing new technologies.


This video was recorded and edited by the user @jhoxiris and I, and we only use our Alcatel Cameo X and the Vimady 2020 video editor; we really had a lot of fun doing this presentation. It is a new experience that we had planned but we had never been willing to do it. I think in the future we could continue making videos like this.

I thank everyone who has read my post to the end and I invite you to join this great initiative. I knew almost nothing about Leo, but thanks to the user @theycallmedan, whom I have followed for several months, today I know a little more about this crypto blockchain world that has brought so many benefits to my life. Thank you so much for joining me on my adventures and I hope to see you soon sharing content also at https://leofinance.io/ Until next time friends!


20201130064958.jpg


firma.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Loved your video bro!

The Twitter teaser video was very cool too :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Jajaja, thank you Man! I really liked the initiative and wanted to do something original and new for me. I appreciate your words. Cheers!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.