You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything is Falling into Place

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I might have to make some changes to my rental strategy but I still think CP is still going to be rented in the new reward system. Even with level 1 or 3 cards, the higher-end bots will be needing those CP for getting higher rankings in the seasonal rewards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Sure. I don't anticipate CP going by the wayside just yet. I just think we've swung so far to one side where renting out CP is where all the money is in the rental market. Buying strong playable cards to make a profit on the rental market has been a terrible move for the last 6 months where as it use to be where all the money was made.

I just think the pendulum is going to swing back toward playable cards now when player growth starts back up. You should still be able to rent out CP profitably though.

!WINE
!LOLZ
!PGM


Congratulations, @imno You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @jfang003.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.175


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @imno, @jfang003

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


How many egomaniacs does it take to screw in a light bulb?
One, they hold the bulb while the world revolves around them.

Credit: marshmellowman
@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @imno
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/10)

Yea I still think CP will be quite profitable so I might just stick with my current strategy until I see something better.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nothing wrong with that. It's winning right now and I don't think there will be any losing strategies going forward.

I am watching some of these thin floors in popular cards though. That where we'll see the price ramps like last summer, and they should rent out for quite a bit too.