You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Counting the Cost of Non-Compliance.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It's tough but I ended up taking the VAX. However, I was working from home anyways so I don't really think anyone got sick because I don't spend that much outside when the media was in full force. If I become financially independent, I would probably choose a decision like yours but it's not my current situation though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It was a very close thing for us - the only thing that allowed us to make this choice was the fact that I had built up crypto bags that we could use to sustain us. If we had taken the vax, it would have been because of the coercion, not because we thought it was the best thing to do.

Totally understand that many didn't have the choice we had, for so many their financial circumstances dictated their decision.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta