You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: The Blockchain Of Abundance

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I was never bullish on ETH due to the gas fees and I was kind of bullish a bit on WAX before they showed that they couldn't scale properly. I have seen that Splinterlands has probably increased the traffic on HIVE and I think there were also a few issues. If we can fix this and expand things then I think HIVE will prove itself.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I have seen that Splinterlands has probably increased the traffic on HIVE and I think there were also a few issues.

It doesnt seem to be on the blockchain end. I think it was on the application end, that is what I am hearing anyway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I was also having some issues on the LeoFinance front-end but it could be some random updates to the front-end.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta