You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oil: Rig Counts And The Future Drop In Price

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I think there are issues with the 2nd and 3rd images but it could be HIVE because there are a ton of things not loading correctly on my end.

I think one of the biggest contributors to the price of oil going up is probably the fact that we are gutting production in the US. Less production obviously means less supply going into the market and yes if expectations don't work, then I expect prices to tank

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That is why I focus upon the rig count. Higher oil rig counts means more drilling is taking place. We saw a massive decline in 2020 which turned the glut into a deficit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There was a problem with the image server over the night. It seems to be a Hive wide thing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta