Rising Star Giveaway #72: R207 Jesmel Rare Musician NFT (ends 9/10)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Here is my weekly status and giveaway. My timing relapsed back down to a low number and my ranking has taken another hit. At the same time, I didn't open my packs until earlier today so the new cards did not contribute to my ranking this week. However, it is the new cards released and I should see a bump next week if I am able to do my missions.

Giveaway

Let's go with another musician this week.
Jesmel.png
The giveaway item is an R207 Jesmel and it has 100 fans, 75 skill, 3 luck, and 2 income modifier. All musicians help quite a bit and it will help the people start unlocking more missions.

Rules

In order to participate:

  • Leave a comment
  • Include your username in your comment

This time if you do not leave your username, I will not include you in the draw. I want to reward the people who follow the rules.

Results of Last Giveaway

The winner is @nietokilll. I didn't use the wheel this week as I still have some chores to do and I didn't post my giveaway outside of Hive lately.
winner.png
Thank you to the rest of the valid participants that did not win but might be interested in the next giveaway: Other participants: @rayius, @rtonline, @mauriciolimax, @bbhbot, @listik303, @amaillo, @captainquack22, @coquicoin, @blitzzzz, @stamato, @elduderino420a, @amigareaction, @handtalk5, @yeckingo1, @lologom, @qoogohome, @harpreetjanda, @edskymiguel, @thaddeusprime, @ericburgoyne, @flquin, @new.things, @hoosie, @joseal2020, @sieghard1990, @henruc, @rafasete, @tengolotodo, @vaynard86, @ricardoeloy, @nozzy, @jdike, @middle-earthling, @davideownzall, @alex2alex, @dubble, @misterabaddon
transfer.png

Current Status

status.png
It's the first time I earned around 130k starbits due to my lack of timing on missions. It's tough when I am tired at night and end up skipping my missions. Either way, I didn't get anything that great in my pack openings and the best thing I saw was a rare Touring Coach.

Current Stats

I got my stats and estimated collection value using the discord bot. I also saw a nice little bot to see my current collection value in Rising Star.
stats.png
collection_value.png

Current Ranking

ranking.png
My ranking is down a lot from last week due to the lack of missions played this week. Forgetting to open packs until earlier today was also another issue that lead to my rank dropping.

If you want to join Rising star, feel free to use my referral link.

Tips (source)

I think the tips are something every new player should know about. It will help people progress in the game and it hasn't really been shared since surya1adiga stopped his giveaways.

  1. Take music lessons when possible to raise skill and reduce ego.
  2. Having lesson specific instruments helps in receiving more skill from that lesson.
  3. Have pizza box to store any pizza received during mission to reuse later.
  4. Buy cold pizza slice if possible. This gives 1 refill every 24hours. Comes very handy when you are low on energy.
  5. If you have enough of cold pizza slice and pizza box, you will never run out of energy.
  6. If you have more fans than skill and you won't reduce the ego , you can use a storage trailer to store unnecessary cards. Or you can list the card in market for an unreasonably high price.
  7. Ego received for a particular mission increases every time you play it. The ego is reset to base level the next day. So, try to play different missions to control the ego gained.
  8. Keep track of your achievements to unlock in game rewards
  9. Buy storage trailer (only if necessary) to keep the cards that might have a negative effect. Like a card with high fan count resulting in ego.
  10. When earning skill points through music lessons, you can earn more points per lesson if you hold more of specific instrument cards. There seems to be base skill which is rewarded irrespective of the card count and then the skill increases depending on the number of the lesson specific card one has.
  11. Try taking up many smaller missions to fill up pizza boxes and have extra energy to play more rewarding missions. But you need to have pizza boxes for this to work.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I want to participate:)
@stranger27
!GIF giveaway

Congratulation to the winner
Count me in again
@flquin
!gif water and oil
!PIZZA

Count me in, please.

@alex2alex

Thank you!

!LOLZ !PIZZA !BBH

@jfang003! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @alex2alex. (5/5)

R.I.P. boiled water.
You will be mist.

Credit: reddit
@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/8)

Count me in please!
@amigareaction
!WINE


Congratulations, @amigareaction You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @jfang003.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.180


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Jesmel is such a sweet card.
@sieghard1990 !PIZZA

count me in please

@ericburgoyne

!CTP
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
ericburgoyne tipped jfang003 (x1)
risingstargame tipped jfang003 (x1)
@spryquasar(3/5) tipped @jfang003 (x1)
flquin tipped jfang003 (x1)
alex2alex tipped jfang003 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Let's hope you bounce back up and count me in please @tengolotodo
Congratulations to the winner
Have an awesome weekend and good luck people:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in pls next!
@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in too please
@new.things
!LOL

Apparently adding herbs to your garbage can makes it smell better.
But I don't have thyme for that rubbish.

Credit: reddit
@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

count me in, please!
@mauriciolimax

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

count me in thanks @henruc

Ur account is straight up savage. Gonna call you Savage Fang !LOL

What rock band has a huge ghost following?
The Boo Boo Dolls.

Credit: reddit
@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/6)

count me in
@rayius

Congratulations to the winners! I'd love to be included in the next round! 🙏 💚

@tydynrain

Count wuth me nest ones
@ricestrela
!PGM
!MEME
!THGAMING
!CTP


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me in please
@nozzy

Hi, please count me in for the giveaway @hoosie – many thanks !!!
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@jfang003! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE
!CTP

@jfang003! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

please count me in! @dubble

Congratulation to the winner
Count me in again
@elduderino420a

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Let's go!
!PIZZA

Pls count me in @rafasete