Rising Star Giveaway #73: R221 PT 100 Bass Head Rare Instrument NFT (ends 9/17)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Here is my weekly status and giveaway. The timing of my missions has been sporadic again. Most it happens at night with the occasional playing during the day as work takes up most of my time. It feels bad that I can't stock up on more starbits for the next seasonal mission.

Giveaway

Let's go with another instrument this week.
Bass Head.png
The giveaway item is an R221 PT 100 Bass Head and it is an instrument under the Production music lessons. With 50 more luck, you have a chance of getting more drunk fans and it benefits you if you run Production lessons. Even if you don't run Production lessons, it can help you in the rankings or you can trade it away to someone who wants it for something you need.

Rules

In order to participate:

  • Leave a comment
  • Include your username in your comment

This time if you do not leave your username, I will not include you in the draw. I want to reward the people who follow the rules.

Results of Last Giveaway

The winner is @yeckingo1.
winner.png
Thank you to the rest of the valid participants that did not win but might be interested in the next giveaway: Other participants: @amaillo, @amigareaction, @new.things, @qoogohome, @vaynard86, @tydynrain, @rayius, @hoosie, @luizeba, @rtonline, @ericburgoyne, @ricestrela, @nozzy, @middle-earthling, @dubble, @sieghard1990, @stamato, @flquin, @captainquack22, @ricardoeloy, @spryquasar, @jdike, @stranger27, @alex2alex, @mauriciolimax, @rafasete, @davideownzall, @harpreetjanda, @misterabaddon, @joseal2020, @belhaven14, @blitzzzz, @listik303, @tengolotodo, @elduderino420a, @handtalk5, @henruc
transfer.png

Current Status

status.png
My earnings over the past week are 130k again and it looks like the Starbit Millionaire mission is my main source of starbits. With my stats, I could earn more doing missions but I just haven't had the time to do that when work is busy. My pack openings did not give me anything notable.

Current Stats

I got my stats and estimated collection value using the discord bot. I also saw a nice little bot to see my current collection value in Rising Star.
stats.png
collection_value.png

Current Ranking

ranking.png
My ranking is the same as last week and my time played is less. It's starting to look like the move up in the ranking is tough and I need to focus more on having missions run more throughout the day.

If you want to join Rising star, feel free to use my referral link.

Tips (source)

I think the tips are something every new player should know about. It will help people progress in the game and it hasn't really been shared since surya1adiga stopped his giveaways.

  1. Take music lessons when possible to raise skill and reduce ego.
  2. Having lesson specific instruments helps in receiving more skill from that lesson.
  3. Have pizza box to store any pizza received during mission to reuse later.
  4. Buy cold pizza slice if possible. This gives 1 refill every 24hours. Comes very handy when you are low on energy.
  5. If you have enough of cold pizza slice and pizza box, you will never run out of energy.
  6. If you have more fans than skill and you won't reduce the ego , you can use a storage trailer to store unnecessary cards. Or you can list the card in market for an unreasonably high price.
  7. Ego received for a particular mission increases every time you play it. The ego is reset to base level the next day. So, try to play different missions to control the ego gained.
  8. Keep track of your achievements to unlock in game rewards
  9. Buy storage trailer (only if necessary) to keep the cards that might have a negative effect. Like a card with high fan count resulting in ego.
  10. When earning skill points through music lessons, you can earn more points per lesson if you hold more of specific instrument cards. There seems to be base skill which is rewarded irrespective of the card count and then the skill increases depending on the number of the lesson specific card one has.
  11. Try taking up many smaller missions to fill up pizza boxes and have extra energy to play more rewarding missions. But you need to have pizza boxes for this to work.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you for such a nice opportunity
@stranger27
!GIF goodluck

Count me in please (
@amigareaction
!hivebits
!gif probability

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Congratulations @yeckingo1! Count me in for the next round, please! Thank you! 🙏 💚

@tydynrain

Count me in, please!
@mauriciolimax

Thank you for the opportunity!
!PIZZA
!HBIT

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@beluhan19(4/5) tipped @jfang003 (x1)
lolzbot tipped new.things (x1)
hoosie tipped jfang003 (x1)
ericburgoyne tipped jfang003 (x1)
flquin tipped jfang003 (x1)
thaddeusprime tipped jfang003 (x1)
new.things tipped jfang003 (x1)
sieghard1990 tipped jfang003 (x1)
servelle tipped jfang003 (x1)
spryquasar tipped jfang003 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Hello,

Congrats yeckingo1

count me in pls

good luck to all

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your gained starbits are still good!
Please count me in @tengolotodo

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

Hello
Thank you for the giveaway
@flquin
!gif blue sky
!PIZZA

Count me in too please
@new.things
!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

Rumor has it The LOLZ Project runs on !PIZZA
(2/8)

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

Down like a clown Fang, lets rise and rock.

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @captainquack22

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in
@rayius

count with me
@ricestrela
!PGM
!MEME
!PIMP


Dafuq @ricestrela, you gotta stake more PIMP Tokens!
You need Stake at least 1000.000 PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @ricestrela

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Thanks for Card!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Contrats to the winner, please count me in the next,
@servelle
!LUV
!PIZZA
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in please
@nozzy

Hi, please count me in for the giveaway @hoosie – many thanks !!!
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi jfang003, hows it going? Add me up please @ruralio
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @ruralio

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@jdike joins here

Congrats to the winner and thanks for another giveaway.
Please count me in @elduderino420a

Count me in, please.



Thank you for the giveaway!

@alex2alex

!LOLZ

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

count me please bro .

@beluhan19

!PIZZA

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA