Finally have 500+ POB and LEO Power!!!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

So I have been using the 'ProofOfBrain' tag on almost ALL my blog posts and have been STAKE STAKE STAKING most of my PoB rewards, and after 3 months (I started using it on April 5 2021), I am now a proud holder of 500+ POB Power!!! Yayy Me! XD

Rawrrr!


image.png

If you guys have been following and reading my blog posts for a while now, you probably already know my HIVE goals this year and that is:

  1. To have 5000HP+ before 2021 ends
  2. To have 1000 LEO Power before 2021 ends
  3. To have 1000 PoB Power before 2021 ends
  4. To have 50000 SPT Staked before 2021 ends
  5. TO have 50000 NEOXAG Power before 2021 ends

And so far I think I am doing quite good especially on PoB. I usually get 7-10 PoB curation rewards daily and is staking ALL of them daily.

I used to stake 5 PoB daily though and sell the extra PoB's when PoB was near $1. It did help me to buy some Splinterland Packs and Cards but with the current PoB prices I just decided to stake it ALL my curation rewards in.

Despite the dramas surrounding PoB, I am still giving them a chance and hopefully those PoB whales will finally start upvoting contents outside their circle of friends. XD

As for LEO, this one is now quite hard to increase as I now have finally stopped putting the LEO tag on all my posts. I also very rarely make a blog post that is about 'financial' stories and the likes so I might have to buy LEO just to achieve my 1000 LEO goal this year.

So yeah! Slowly but surely I am getting stronger and richerrr! XD

Sort:  

This a good one. Your consistent effort and hardwork is what makes this possible. Thats cool


Posted via proofofbrain.io