You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

hello dear friend @ abh12345 good day.
Another interesting week, in my case it was difficult to comment, my internet is slow, it takes time to load comments.

congratulations to everyone who participated, especially the top ten of the competition

@edje, @galenkp, @brittandjosie, @chrisrice, @tripode, @zanoz, @tarazkp, @bozz, @riverflows

Special congratulations to the three who have taken over the podium
@edje, @galenkp, @brittandjosie

I want to deeply thank all the people who make this competition possible, all the sponsors and our friend Asher for his great dedication.

I wish you all a prosperous week

Sort:  

Hello Sir @jlufer
Thank you so much.
I use this opportunity to congratulate you too.
Do stay safe!

hello dear friend @zanoz good afternoon
you are doing very well, congratulations
thank you very much for your kind words
have a beautiful night

Thank you jlufer :D