You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to the winners of this week and as always also to all members of the League - this all is only possible if we all work together.

Thank you so much for all you do for the Hive and for the League, Asher, and many thanks also to the Sponsors πŸ€—

I wish you all a wonderful week ahead β˜€οΈ


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Edit: I almost forgot to congratulate @steevc - your lucky number 12 has brought you some extra Hive in your wallet πŸ˜‰

Sort: Β 

Thank you very much dear friend @johannpiber for your kind words, you were right, thanks to the fact that you got off the competition, I was able to reach the podium.
have a great week

Haha, I knew my decision was good for something πŸ˜‰
Congratulations again and have a wonderful Sunday my friend @jlufer πŸ€—


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

oh! why I dont see you in top-20?... what is the reason, indeed?.. i am surprised...

Hi my friend,
I'm not on the list anymore - a bit relaxing and recovering my bleeding typing fingers ... just making place for the others who engage more than me 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

!BEER in the morning? I will put it to my fridge! thank you :P

You cannot sent token to yourself.

Thank you very much dear friend @johannpiber you are very kind
have a wonderful week, enjoy it a lot

😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your support and encouragement.

It's all my pleasure 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @justclickindiva, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wow, thanks for that!

Most welcome, @steevc πŸ˜€


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30


Hey @steevc, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you @johannpiber :)

It is a pleasure to put together the numbers each week, have a great Sunday.

I thank you, have a wonderful Sunday too, Asher β˜€οΈ