You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners as well as to all other members of the League for another great week of engagement 👍

Hey, my friend @qwerrie, once again you are on the Lucky Number 12 - your prize is on its way into your wallet 👍

I wish you all a Happy Valentine's Day and a wonderful week ahead ☺️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

oh?! WOW, can it be so for real? my luck have changed! impossible. last time I entered the league at 19, and now 12. I simply cant believe my eyes. (I am running to the nearest store for a !BEER to celebrate this unique situation). thank you, thank you, thank you, Johan. I am out of inks...

I remember you have already been there, my friend, and now it's time to look towards the top spots 😁
Have a !BEER and a great Valentine's Day evening @qwerrie 😊


!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you very much for sponsoring the EL, and a happy Valentines day to you :)

All my pleasure, Happy Valentine's Day to you too :)


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.