You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 4 years ago

Wow, @dswigle, @creativemary and @jlufer, you have done great, my congratulations to you πŸ˜€

My congrats go also to @cmplxty - your lucky number 12 means 5 extra Hive in your wallet πŸ™‚

Thank you so much Asher,
and I wish you all a great week ahead 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!tip

Sort: Β 

Thanks so much for the sponsor! I appreciate it!

Really awesome engagement this week by everyone, I think we are really getting out there and helping get a lot of people some traction!

You're very welcome @cmplxty 😁
I hope that many more people will move to the Hive and join us.
Wish you a great Sunday 🌞


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @cmplxty, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

how are you dear friend @johannpiber good day
Thank you very much for your kind words, you are very kind.
You have also done very well, you also improved a position, and thanks to you I also went up a position.
have a brilliant week dear friend

Hi @jlufer,

I'm fine and so are you hopefully πŸ˜€
Thanks a lot my friend, I think my 4th place is somehow @papilloncharity's fault - we are talking too much πŸ˜‰

I wish you a wonderful week too 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!ENGAGE 30

Hey, hey, hey, blame the innocent as usual, that Austrian mountain goat @johannpiber needs to see a veterinarian psychiatrist 🀣

Thank you Sir @jlufer, as it seems that you are on our side lol.

Blessings to all!

Yes! OMG! You called @Johannpiber an Austrian Mountain Goat! LOL Well placed thought @PapillonCharity.

!tip

Hahaha, blame @janton first Lady Denise, it was he that gave @johannpiber the fitting monniker πŸ™‚

Luckily we are friends else Johann will be after me with his horns hahaha.

Haha! Watch out, he still may!! Od course!! @janton... wht doesnt that surprise me?

Have a supremely awesome evening!

!tip

And may your new week also be be kind to you Papillon's darling!

🎁 Hi @papilloncharity! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you kindly Lady @dswigle

I even cannot remember how @janton came up with this name. Maybe because we have been talking about hiking and such πŸ˜‰
I'm a peaceful mountain goat and would never hurt friends, you are very right 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

You are one kind soul my friend and I view the name that Janton gave you as an honor to you. It clearly shows your balance in life.

If the name was in any way derogatary I would not use it at all.

Peace to you brother!

Cheers and thanks!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you kindly Sir @johannpiber


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It is my own fault - I told him that nickname @janton gave me a while ago πŸ˜‰ lol

🎁 Hi @papilloncharity! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you kindly Lady @dswigle

you have nothing to thank dear friend @papilloncharity it is a real pleasure to meet you and interact with you
have a beautiful week

It is also my pleasure to meet you Sir @jlufer and it will be great to interact with you!
May your new week also be a great one!

I had once an appointment with a vet psychiatrist and he wanted me to lay down on the couch on my back, but you can imagine that's too hard for a mountain goat, and so I left without any psychological help πŸ€ͺ
So, because nobody can help the Austrian mountain goat you have to take me as I am 🐐


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha, you are so funny lol.
I suppose that we all should just put up with you and stop complaining about your outlandish ways hahaha.

Cheers and thanks!

I just say "all paths lead to Rome" and now I leave you alone with that saying, because I have no idea what I wanted to say with it πŸ˜‚
Wish you a good night my friend πŸ™‚


Cheers and !BEER

A worrying sign of old age when one forgets what they wanted to say lol.
Hope that you don't do it often my friend hahaha

Sleep well my friend and all of the best to you guys for the new week!

Cheers and thank you!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

ho did not end up having the responsibility our friend @papilloncharity, I take this opportunity to congratulate our friend for his level of commitment
I wish you an excellent week

Yes, he is great and deserves our congrats too πŸ‘


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you so much @johannpiber! I want to congratulate you also! Well done and 1st or 12th, as long as we are engaging, I'm happy. Luck to all of us for the week ahead!

Hive on!

!tip

That's right, Denise, the place doesn't matter, but in my opinion you deserve the top spot most πŸ˜‰
I wish you a great week too and thanks for the !tip πŸ™‚


Cheers and !BEER

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Lily And The Layers - Alphabethunt Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you so much Denise @dswigle πŸ™‚


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Thank you Johann, a really nice prize!

Have a great day :)

πŸ˜‰ have a great Sunday too πŸ™‚

Cheers, and thanks for the tip! :D

My pleasure, Asher πŸ™‚