You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It will be hard, because the top on the list are very good in engaging, but it is makeable, of course - I wish you much luck :)

You're most welcome, @kenechukwu97, and that much engagement deserves a !BEER anyway, you don't need to ask for it - have a great Sunday and a wonderful week ahead 😁


!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Heheheh... I will try and thanks for the tip.
I got something buzzing in my wallet and it was from your destination 😋

I'm trying to get to that too three before the completion of my first month here.

Thanks for the BEER 🤣
I'm already intoxicated

Well, as said before, this is going to be hard work, but if you want it you can make it, I am sure.
I'm looking forward to see your name higher up on the list next Sunday 😀


Cheers and one more !BEER for a nice Sunday afternoon :)


Hey @kenechukwu97, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.