Sort: Β 

15 weeks on top you can do Hannes, but I will never be in that league lol.

Hope that your hike later will turn out well my friend.

Cheers and thanks!

I just wrote in my other reply that the doesn't look very good, but I hope we are lucky to not get wet πŸ˜‰

No way, I'll sponsor the lucky number 12 and engage as much as I can, but I don't think I'll be on the list again soon.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

And I told you in the other reply that we hope that if it is going to rain, that it will after you guys are back from the hike lol.

That is your choice and I respect that my friend, at least you are still communicating with JJ and me and that's a good thing.

Cheers and thanks!

I just replied about the rain in my other comment πŸ˜‚ lol

Oh well, I have quite a few friends here in the Hive with which I communicate regularly, but you and JJ are the top ones, of course ... and I always reply to any comment 😁


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha, I saw that reply lol.

Yes, I also do the same as I reply to every comment that I receive from all over, but you and JJ also my favorites, as we look in a similar manner at many topics lol.
With you it is mostly young beautiful nurses and with JJ it is about the work on his new house hahaha.

Okay, okay, I know that you will moan about the young and beautiful nurses, but we also discuss some photographic issues in between, so this will make you feel better hahaha.

Cheers and thanks!

What do you think, if I take photos of the young beautiful nurses, will I have to use the NSFW tag? 🀣 lol


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Now here you go again with the naked stuff lol.
Here's a short story.
In the class room at school we had a very inventive type of guy,. He always came up with new things.
So the teacher walks between the lines of desks and she bends over to help the students in their books.
As she came near his desk to help a student at the desk next to him, this guy puts a little mirror on his shoe and slides his leg forward to look in the mirror under the teachers dress.
A girl at another desk saw this and she caught the teacher's eye pointing at the mirror.
We never saw that guy again, as he was expelled from the school lol.

So in answer no, you and I am not the NSFW kind, so dream on son hahaha.

Cheers and thanks!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.