Sort: Β 

Have a splendid night champ and 18 sounds good lol.
I just think that we are two chatter boxes hahaha.

Cheers, Good Night and thanks!

But talking would be easier, because my fingers are bleeding πŸ˜‚


Cheers and !BEER

Sorry about your finger issues my friend.
Blessings!

They are still bleeding from so much typing 🀣


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha, luckily this one finger of mine have a dead tip methinks.
I have hammered this keyboard so many times with it that it thinks the keyboard is a part of me hahaha.

At times when I scratch in my nose with it then it starts to type the keyboard keys lol.

Cheers and thanks!

I'm sooo glad that I have learned typing with all 10 fingers at school and never forgot it again, because we had a very strict teacher. Still, my fingers feel like falling off after replying to a ton of comments πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Well, it is when I sit at this PC typing, I wonder at times why God gave us all 10 fingers if I can only use one hahaha.
Then I think okay, I need another two fingers to embrace my coffee mug lol.
So I could basically get through life like an Ostrich with only 3 fingers on each hand, as I can also grip the soap with 3 fingers when I shower hahahah.

The bonus of course is that you have pain in 10 fingers and I only have pain in one.
I think that you should start typing with only one finger hahahah

Makes perfect sense to me and you can blame that stupid strict teacher for all of your pains hahaha

Cheers and thanks!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.