I thought about selling some BTC, then I saw this guy

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I don't want to be this guy a few years from now

People feel like selling at $9k might be a good move to chase the next defi investment or the next Tesla.

Which is pretty much what this guy did a decade ago:

![](

(Source: ~~~ embed:1282884280964833283/photo/1) twitter metadata:Qml0Y29pbkVkdXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9CaXRjb2luRWR1L3N0YXR1cy8xMjgyODg0MjgwOTY0ODMzMjgzL3Bob3RvLzEpfA== ~~~

However, if bitcoin does really go to some of these massive numbers over the coming years those selling now could look a lot like him.

If bitcoin is trading at $250k, those who sold at $9k because it wasn't doing anything are going to feel pretty silly.

Don't be like this guy, I know I won't be.

Posted Using LeoFinance