Some ares to pay attention to on BTC

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Liquidation areas tend to move the price of bitcoin more than anything else these days

The big money seems to be involved in these things, at least the big money that is active.

And when they get squeezed they move the price of bitcoin.

Here's the levels of interest right now:

image.png

(Source: ~~~ embed:1278780984490627072) twitter metadata:a29icmF0cmFkaW5nfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2tvYnJhdHJhZGluZy9zdGF0dXMvMTI3ODc4MDk4NDQ5MDYyNzA3Mil8 ~~~

I'm not sure who in their right mind uses 100x leverage out there, but I would imagine it is someone who only uses a small fraction of their trading capital.

Hopefully it's not retail putting in $5k and saying if I just get a couple points in my favor I am a millionaire!

Hopefully it's not them.

Posted Using LeoFinance