#MyHiveGoals - The Journey Of A Thousand Miles...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Updated! MyHIVEGoals For 2020.png

A new week!

Always fun to look back at the past 7 days and see how this account of mine has progressed...

This blockchain and all the projects on it, make it such an adventure each and every day. So I'm actually discovering what my numbers were like WHILE writing this post...

Excited to see how I did :)

150,000 Hive Power

HiveStats 1.png

Had a big boost earlier last week, but since then it was a very slow and steady approach to the account growth...

150,000 - 103,071.02 = 46,928.98 left to go

The best thing about this blockchain, this really snowballs without heavy fiat investment anymore...I still dollar cost average into crypto, but Hive is so cool. This thing starts to take on a life of it's own...

20,000 LEO Power

MyWallet—LeoFinance.png

So....Ummm...It's been quite a week on @LeoFinance ;)

The snapshot was done for the CUB Finance project and it's got the entire blockchain excited...

On top of that, I've been accumulating some liquid LEO for the 'DeFi' experience on Binance...But I have no idea what I'm doing LOL

Regardless, here we are :)

20,000 - 12,347.181 = 7,652.819 left to go

With 380 liquid ;)

Still a ways to go yet, but with CUB launching and Project Blank on the horizon...This is gearing up to be a great year!

100 Hive Rewards Per Day

Oh boy, who knows where I'm at with the low prices of SIM tokens for @dcitygame Regardless, operation 'stacking' continues...

33.63 Rewards from Creating
15.05 Rewards from Curation
2.891 Rewards from @dlease
5550 SIM Rewards from @dcitygame (Approx. 10 Hive)
13 Hive from Misc.

Total Rewards - 74.57 Hive

Back down again this week...No thanks to the horrible prices of SIM token. But hey, I'm never shaking my fist at 74 Hive a day :)

25 Orcas & Dolphins In The CTP Swarm

22!!!

I can't believe this and had to do a double take but according to the latest post by @ctpsb We're at an incredible...22 orcas and dolphins in CTP...

Massive congratulations and welcome to @nickyhavey @hykss @dkid14 and @eddiespino

So awesome to have you guys onboard!!!

And here's the kicker...

The CTP Swarm now has the combined voting power of...Wait for it....

494,000 plus Hive Power!!!!!

LOL Insane! I'm blown away :)

And oh yeah....Here's the price of CTP this week. We took a dip, but I think that's more to do with the markets overall and the big push to move into Leo for the airdrop. But we'll see what next week brings...

HiveEngineSmartContractsontheHiveblockchain 3.png


ctpfooter.png

Our Token:

https://hive-engine.com/?p=market&t=CTP

https://leodex.io/market/CTP

Our Miner:

https://hive-engine.com/?p=market&t=CTPM

https://leodex.io/market/CTPM

Vote for our Witness Node On Hive-Engine:

https://tribaldex.com/witnesses

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Daaaang Jon thats some really good progress. Thanks for sharing this process. !untitled.gif

Thanks man. Crazy to look back and see where this account was a year ago. Still stacking :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great progress. Looks like dCity messed up our calculations. I had a similar situation where I am short of my target. How do I get into CTPswarm? :P I am not an orca or a dolphin, mind you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh man, nothing to it...Just start using the CTP tag and after a few posts @ctpsb starts tracking you and gets your name added to the mix ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are doing amazing and need to congratulate you for another astonishing week. Are you doing only Hive at the moment or have another job? Just asking for a friend.

The Hive Power will definitely beat 150k, and like this also your 100 Hive/day will be achieved.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My online businesses, like https://www.clicktrackprofit.com and https://www.listnerds.com are my main sources of income. And a few other projects...But other than that, Hive hopefully will pay all my bills in a few years LOLOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your progress is exceptional and shows that being consistent, active and focused on your goals is important.
Thanks and !BEER :)

Thanks for the comments!

Yup, too stubborn to top now...Riding this out for the long run!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice job on your goals. My DCity isn't netting me much either with these Taxes. I think I am slowly earning a little bit more now but I am still nowhere near 100 HIVE/week. If HIVE does take off, I think that 100 HIVE/week will be a nice sum of money.

As for CTP's price, I don't mind it being lower for a bit. It might give me some more time to gradually earn some CTP.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's the goal for sure...Hoping Hive takes off, and that 100 Hive a day is a decent income :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Moving on up to towards those goals man! Love the way you can create drips of Hive in different tokens here! Thanks for the warm welcome to CTP! Been staking everything I've been getting and over 2k CTP now which I'm pretty happy with! Onwards to the next 1k!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Legend!

Thank you for the support man and coming up with the titles for everyone LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha no worries! Think the unofficial ranks series is proving quite popular and good fun for everyone but it's also about encouraging goal setting and long term staking too! Got my eyes set on moving up the ranks in any case!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yee Haw!! Keep it up.

Yes ma'am! All day!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

SIM might turn around whenever the new features launch. Till then I'm still going to keep building and stacking in it. For some reason these people think if you tax the hell out of it it will make the prices go up lol. Uh on it just makes everyone want to stop playing! Playbase has dropped in half since high taxes.

You and I will be getting a nice crash course in DeFi come Monday I hope lol

After following you and achim for some time on noise cash and people bugging me to give ctp a try here I am, any recommendations going forwards? :)


Hey @jongolson, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Excited to be here!!

Awesome progress man! Great to see such consistency week in week out.

This thing starts to take on a life of it's own...

I'll have to take your word on this. I still haven't seen it...yet.