You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flying Under The Radar And The Long Game

in LeoFinance4 years ago

You're actually right, if there was an opportunity to make $1000 in just two days I'm sure that even Kim Kardashian will be here, but then you said it all, hive offers one the opportunity to build and well establish themselves slowly and I think people are finding it difficult to tap into this.

Sort:  

The key will be people having the opportunity to build doing stuff they like. Not everyone is a content creators. Some lie games, other like art. Whatever the flavor, there could be a community to join.

And most will be monetized.

Posted Using LeoFinance

And that's why masses won't come.
Ok well the third world yes.
Reality is anyone with intelligence smells this for what it is.
You got to pay to play to win.
Money thirst here creates sharks.
Sardines then exist as the feed (fools).

I admire your detection to selling hope you should make that a token already.

"I've got no money.. But billions in HOPEcoin.. one day that hopebank they promised will be rolled out.. so I can bloody eat already!"

Or perhaps you could start a token and a community that doesnt require money, one that lays out a vision of how you think things should be done.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Your reply is: a diverted extreme request which cannot be fulfilled in the near future but you've uttered it to feel you have won the argument.

Reality is though..
That is going to be a thing in the far future. Humans are slowly seeking to not be under the worship of money.

Anyway I'll cease interacting.
You do not provide intelligent conversation.
I guess my style is too honest.
People don't like to discuss true issues honestly.
Specially when they're selling money dreams.

I agree I remember when we had $40k make-up posts 4 years ago and I thought the same thing back then lol
https://hive.blog/funny/@stealthtrader/when-the-kardashians-use-steemit