Sort:  

7th, a fine effort this week - was there a bet involved somewhere? 😄

Haha there wasn't a bet, but we were just talking yesterday on how he hasn't really bought into Leo and how he's not happy about it. So I felt like I needed to reach out again to tell him to post finance more often but then I Pop up with the lucky number seven he's chosen lol it feels fulfilling.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

haha nice :)

I've seen a few people with regrets for not getting involved in LEO and STEM earlier - if they'd been reading in on my feed for the past 18 months they would have backed them both!

I invested in Leo the little I could afford about 7 months ago I think it was about 4 cent or so by then, but now the value has like increased multipled by five places. I knew Khal and @taskmaster4450 and I knew @mistakili and I knew these are the real dons, I just had to make that Leo decision. Plus my engagements rise has also been to increase engagement rate on Leofinance. Im putting In my own efforts and well helping Leo to help me grow as well. Win- win

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think I was lucky enough to but some at .03 / .04 - that's 40x lower than current price!

I did sell some after the first wLEO hack - as usual, wrong decision.

The tribe has really pushed engagement of late, and I hope that what's in store attracts new consumers and creators to Hive/Leo.