You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the moon ... or graveyard?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well written, I never knew the story behind shiba INU but then I could see that it was the speculations of people and to Vitalik Buterin holding it that made it moon astronomically. Nevertheless, I do believe I really have no strength for hype coins, they really won't build you something dependable, as doge seems to be the grandfather of these hype coins I believe its actually going to have a use case overtime.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment. Much appreciated.

For Doge it seems that they are working on the issues. And for Safemoon there is something else as they reached out to Gambia and are even there right now. What this will do for the Safemoon token, I really don't know. And well buying into them ... I have bought Safemoon when it just lauched. Invested $10 in it ... and I don't even bother to look at it for the next couple of years. Not because I believe it will go to the moon, not because I don't believe it will ... but because I wanted to say that I'm a millionaire in something. Lol. Just joking.

I bought it with the idea of "Let's just see how it goes". Doesn't it go anywhere I lost nothing. Here in the Netherlands you can't really do much with $10. And in case it does go to the moon, that would be very nice!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta