You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Build A Passive Income Stream Using Stablecoins?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Let's say we have a $10,000 stablecoin portfolio. I would buy HBD with 35% of that portfolio. I would invest $2,000 in HBD directly on Hive. I would convert the $1,500 HBD to pHBD and add it to the liquidity pool on Polycub along with the $1,500 USDC.

This is smart if you ask me. The 2000$ investment on Hive at the moment and at this price would actually be a very smart move. Buying HBD with that potential 20% is a killer.

@tipu curate

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I am waiting for the prices to rise. If Hive's price passes the 1 USD mark, I can convert some of my Hives to HBD.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is exactly true, I bought some HBD with Hive, when it was 2$, now I'm buying back Hive with HBD. It's smart business. If not for the debt I have to pay I'd be buying a lot of Hive at the moment

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile