You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNCERTAINTY IN DISGUISE

in LeoFinance3 years ago

This was totally inspiring, I have taken time to secure more cubs by the way, the feeling of farming makes me quite happy. As for hive I believe eventually we should aim to build for the future. I mean nothing feels certain currently plus we still have a lot of "growing" to do. As a community and as a chain.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Have you seen the CUB price yesterday ?
This morning it rebounds and this is why holding
and do it with less emotion helps to cultivate
better the holding mentality.
I am pretty sure when the right time comes
you will be able to sell or do whatever you want.
Definitely a lot of growing is needed.

!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahah exactly, well because im not dependent on it for my livelihood I don't think im selling its my Investment plan of like 2 to 3 years and a lot can happen before that time. I believe in cub nonetheless, the prices have seem stable thus far.

Simply you are the reason CUb, Hive, Leo
will be successful. Actually I should say
the success will come back to you.
The future is wide open.
Let's hope everything goes as planned.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @josediccus, here is a little bit of BEER from @pouchon for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.