You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are All Banks Now

in LeoFinance3 years ago

When I started out last year with hive , I could only boast of hive as the only crypto holding I had, but fast forward till date I can say I'm invested in cub, in hive, Leo and also have some Eth and BTC even if it's not much. The tide is changing, I can't even keep count, DeFi is bringing more opportunities

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That is a wonderful story of how things expand. We are seeing so much being generated in terms of opportunities, that people cannot help but to succeed.

It is wonderful that you are now involved in so much. You were only Hive but now you are into a number of other things. And as your stake in CUB grows, there will be some other things you can get involved with over time I would imagine.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's amazing how that happened in a space of one year, I expect more opportuinities to Open up as well and it would be great to have more finace to build and keep building

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is how fast a pace things are moving at. We are seeing things emerging very quickly.

It is going to be a lot different a year from now. This is simply how things are working.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta