Sort:  

If you can smell a fart through them...

At least it will keep the lumps out 😂

Thanks for the link.

This article has been bastardised, misrepresented and so badly misunderstood by the antimasker movement. Masks are not harmful. We saved millions of lives by masking up. Your dentists and general surgeons and 1000s of other Healthcare practitioners wear these for 12 hour shifts daily, pandemic or no, nevermind thousands of other industries that require mask wearing to protect employees from their working environments.

This pandemic has taught me that humanity can be simultaneously meritorious in compassion and in imbecility.

I wear glasses and find my mask annoying, but you know what?

Not convinced, but thanks.

Fair enough. Hopefully this will all be behind us soon. I'm so tired of getting my own knickers in a knot. People certainly are entitled to their opinions. This was a great article. 🙏