You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $PIZZA Token | New Badge, Bot Commands, & HIVE Game Store FOMO

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Oh man PIZZA is on fire! πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ I can't even imagine (other than what's already coming) what's in the oven of the project. Meanwhile I continue to buy more PIZZAs 😁.

Pd: By the way, if you need it again you can use an image from my profile with no problem (and you don't need to send anything).

!PIZZA

and

!BEER

for you

Ppd: The PIZZA badge rocks!!! 🀘😎

Sort: Β 
Connect

Trade


@thebeardflex! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @juanmiguelsalas.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Haha thank you man! We're glad you're having a good time! Keep rock'n'rollin! \m/_

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@juanmiguelsalas! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @thebeardflex.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza