You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #piratesunday: Sixteenth Century Spanish Galleon - Vintage Silvertowne round

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Your report is extremely detailed with an interesting backdrop. I love water, boats, ships, pirates, the whole works. Their stories have character.

One question. Is 123RF a paying site, or does it offer some free images for use?

Thanks so much for sharing your interesting coin.

Sort:  

I was a Story Teller in my YouTube years of telling Pirate Stories to young and not so young Stackers. Sailing ships, Pirates, treasure based on a lot of cutting and pasting various movie footage. It was a lot of work.

123RF episode was a little bit of Buyers remorse, had exactly the images I wanted but I could have found similar images else where for cheaper or free. They have periodic discounts off their prices. Seldom a few free (With a string attached)

Arrrh! Tis a pleasure t' see ya aboard @justclickindiva ☠️