You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Tourist or New Immigrant?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm not sure whether I'm an imigrant or a tourist yet. I had no interest in crypto, in fact I don't understand it and therefore I'm slightly suspicious about it. I just happened to stumble on Ecency, thought it would be a good place to blog and then found out it was connected to a crypto currency called Hive. So I've sort of drifted in. At the moment my attitude is that Hive is a great place to blog and interact, any crypto I make is a bonus, but it may turn out to be as valuable as monopoly money. I just don't know.

Sort:  

I love your honest appraisal of this new invention.
I sometimes see great clarity in the oponions of those from outside the community looking in, as they are free of bias.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta