Added 16 more Pelacor Bandit to my collection. Now I have 164 Pelacor Bandit. My Splinterlands Share Your Battle Challenge.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Splinterlands hosts a challenge named "Share Your Battle Challenge" where I have to share a battle about a specific theme given by Splinterlands and have to share the blog on other social media. Create amazing Splinterlands content on the HIVE blockchain. It should obviously be Splinterlands content. They want to reward our Splinterlands community. Make it look good and share it on other social media. Then share both the link of your hive content and your social media share post to the @Splinterlands Social Media Challenge contest post and they will curate your content. This week's theme is to share battles using "Hill Giant". But I am sharing the battles I did with "Pelacor Bandit" because I don't have "Hill Giant" and I don't prefer it to buy because I don't like the stats of this monster.


kafrul.jpg

Pelacor Bandit is a Common Reward Water monster and also a melee monster. It costs 3 mana. I love this monster because of its high damage, speed and abilities. At level one, it has 1 melee damage, 3 speed, 00 armors and 2 health along with Sneak and Flying ability. Sneak ability is my favorite because it is very effective for the battles. At level five, it has 2 melee damage, 4 speed, 00 armors and 4 health along with Sneak and Flying ability. It has quite good speed with is very effective. At maxed level (level 10), it has 4 melee damage, 6 speed, no armors and 5 health along with Sneak and Flying ability.

image.png

I chose Pelacor Bandit to buy because it has quite good stats and abilities and also its mana costing is quite low. Some of you can ask me why you chose a reward card to buy ? I will say them I will hold these cards till the printing of this Pelacor Bandit ends. After that the price will obviously boom because of its good stats and abilities. In the meantime I will continue to buy this card. I spent $1.64 to buy these cards and I am hoping to make $15 (10x) at least or more from these cards.

image.png

I bought the Pelacor Bandits using Monstermarket. I used this market because they offer us an instant cashback. They offer us 60% cashback of their revenue instantly. I bought Pelacor Bandit just because its my one of the most favorite monsters at cheap price and I have planned to buy the cards regularly. I thought why not investing some money on splinterlands. I have also planned to buy some Chaos Legion packs from hive engine. I will update you regularly by posting on hive, what I am buying and why I bought that assets.

I bought new Pelacor Bandits because it is one of my most favorite Reward Common card at cheap price. I am not a professional player on Splinterlands and I buy cards just to trade. I am very bullish about the price of Pelacor Bandit. The price of Chaos Knight will rise after the chaos legion pack sell ends. Also the players will buy this card because of its very effective stats and abilities.

I will not combine the cards as I will not upgrade the levels and my main intention to play Splinterlands just to trade cards. I will continuously buy Chaos Legion cards and reward cards which are very effective with their abilities and stats and will sell them later. That's how I make profit from Splinterlands. I will not combine the cards because single BCX cards have more demand rather than multiple BCX.

Let's talk about the abilities of Chaos Knight :

Sneak

  • One of my most favorite abilities is this Sneak ability. I just love this ability a lot. I used this ability regularly in my battles. This ability is very much useful in the battles. Sneak ability means Targets the last monster on the enemy team instead of the first monster. That means this Sneak ability attacks from the back. This is super useful for the battles as everyone try to put low health cards in the backward position and the Sneak ability attacks from the back and eliminate the back monsters. I remember my first Sneak monster was Kobold Miner and I loved that monster a lot because of the ability and I used Kobold Miner almost all the battles when I played with Fire splinter.

Flying

  • This is also one of my favorite abilities. I remember when I played with Cocatrice and that was my first Flying monster. Flying ability means has an increased chance of evading melee or ranged attacks from monsters who do not have the flying ability. That means all the melee and ranged monsters who do not have the Flying ability has more possibility to miss their attacks. This ability is very efficient because missing any attacks will change the total game scenario.


I did a battle using Pelacor Bandit. Let's talk about the battle.

Click to watch the battle

Now I am sharing the strategies I have followed.

Monsters Used

image.png
In this battle, combat rule was Standard and mana cap was 20. My summoner was Kelya Frendul because it increases one speed and one armor to all the friendly units. I chose water splinter and the chose Flying Squid with Reach ability at the first place. Then at the second place, I chose Deeplurker with Opportunity ability. At the third place I chose Pelacor Bandit with the Sneak and Flying ability.

The opponent chose Tarsa as summoner and at the first place he chose Scavo Chemist with its Cleanse ability. At the second place he chose Chaos Agent. At the third place, he chose Xenith Archer. At the fourth place, he chose Uraeus with its Sneak ability and at the fifth place he chose Serpentine Spy with its Opportunity ability. At the sixth place, he chose Tenyii Striker with its Sneak ability.

Battle Result


image.png

This was our strategy and between the both strategies, I managed to win this battle and my strategy won.



  • My strategy worked and I won this battle.
  • I like Pelacor Bandit because of its low mana cost, effective stats and abilities.


Splinterlands is a blockchain-based collectible card game. Collect digital assets, battle thousands of other players, and win crypto and other rewards! Splinterlands is a decentralized, digital collectible trading card game built on blockchain technology. I have been with this Splinterlands more than three years and I have learned a lot playing this game. I have learned so many strategies on how to win battles. Follow my blog to know my strategies as I will now share my strategies regularly. If you are a new comer and want to join Splinterlands, here is my referral link. Come, join and play with us and start earning digital assets by playing this amazing game. You can also trade cards here. You can find here NFTs also.

My referral Link

Create amazing Splinterlands content on the HIVE blockchain. It should obviously be Splinterlands content. They want to reward our Splinterlands community. Make it look good and share it to other social medias. Then share both the link of your hive content and your social media share post to the @Splinterlands Social Media Challenge contest post and they will curate your content.