My first milestone | LEOFINANCE | first 100 LEO staked | short tutorial

in LeoFinance4 years ago

It is 9 days I have joined Leo and I already have an amazing milestone to share!

I just crossed the first 100 LEO staked :)

I know, I know .. It is not so much
But it is a good start, and as you know .. every big journey starts with a small step :)

So my first step is - crossing the first 100 LEO barrier

And to make this post a little more useful, let me share the process for staking the LEO.

Learn How to Stake/Unstake LEO tokens using hive-engine


1. Visit hive-engine and click on Wallet

You will see your wallet value, all your tokens, and the options DEPOSIT/WITHDRAW

2. Go to LEO and check out the options

image.png

3. Click on the little lock "stake tokens"

image.png

image.png

(I had an issue with my screen-shot program so I could not create a snap of the LEO tokens - stake)

You will need hivesigner to confirm/approve the transaction and ... boom!

The extra 50 LEO are staked in my wallet!

image.png



Learn How to Stake/Unstake LEO tokens using leofinance.io


1. Visit https://leofinance.io/ and click on your wallet

image.png

2. Click on the liquid LEO and select stake

3. Choose amount

image.png



Tip: If you select advance, you can power up leo to an other user!

image.png



4. Click on Stake and use hivechain or normal private key for the operation

.. It will just take a few seconds until the LEO is staked!

image.png



It will only take 5-6 clicks to stake!

Why stake?
You increase your LEO POWER so that your upvote is more powerful when you use the platform leofinance.io.

P.s. I noticed that if you click on 'unstake' via the hive, you can unstake any amount you wish!


Next Milestone?

Of course 1000 LEO .. will be my next milestone regarding leofinance :)

I hope you enjoyed this post!

Original Content for Hive & LeoFinance

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Good job. I am still working on my first 100 LEO.

Keep up the good work.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Wooohooooo

Posted Using LeoFinance

Good job and I have a feeling you will get to your next milestone rather quickly.

On suggestion, for some of the tokens to trade, dex.leofinance.io is a good alternative. It is part of the LEO ecosystem and all the traffic helps the token holders.

Keep up the good work.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Congratulations on your milestone.. I wish you to accomplish the next very quickly!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Good For you celebrating your milestone.
keep up the efforts and watch it grow faster.
Now that it is staked, you will see an increase in earnings as well.

Congratulations @katerinaramm for your LEO stake milestone. You can also carry out staking operations using https:hive-engine.com or https://dex.leofinance.io

Keep growing!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Congrats and great tutorial.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Congratz!!!
You will be there very soon!

Posted Using LeoFinance