New CoinMarketCap Learn & Earn Campaign for Only1 (my answers included)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I have stopped participating at CoinMarketCap Learn & Earn Campaigns, because .. I have never, ever earned anything.

But today I noticed a new campaign of something really interesting.
An NFT platform, created on Solana - Only1.

I was curious of course so I had to try it out, so I tried to find the answers (please see below) and even if I dont earn anything, its ok - I will at least try out the platform soon (so do wait for another post by me :))

image.png

What is Only1?

Only1 is the first NFT-powered decentralised social platform built on Solana. We help creators monetize without third parties via creator staking pools. Our native token and NFTs grant holders unique access to the creators, ability to govern the platform and rewarded for doing so.

What info you will need before starting to answer the questions

  1. Be logged in CoinMarketCap
  2. Have your Binance user id
  3. Have a Solana Wallet (they only accept SPL wallets such as Phantom, slope or sollet) - I donwloaded Phantom
  4. Add Only1 to a public CoinMarketcap watchlist and have it at an easy to find tab

This is the link with the info and the link to the quiz:

https://coinmarketcap.com/alexandria/ko/article/learn-about-the-only1-take-a-short-quiz-to-earn-like

And here are the questions & my responses.
Kindly always do your own research!

Question 1 (after all the info and verify you are human etc)

image.png

I answered All of the Above

Question 2

image.png

I answered Create-to-earn because of this: https://only1.io/create-to-earn-c2e/

Question 3

image.png

I answered all the above (I remember those from the Videos)

Question 4

image.png

I replied the first one (1,1%) as per their video and info here > https://coinmarketcap.com/earn/videos/genesis-nft-and-how-to-stake-and-earn-from-creator-staking-pool

Question 5

image.png

I answered the last one, how active the creator is (see above video)

Question 6

image.png

Of course .. $LIKE

Question 7

image.png

The first one, everybody wins.

Question 8

image.png

All the above

Question 9

image.png

And the answer is .. 10,000 Unique mints at the price of 1 $SOL

image.png

Question 10 (last one)

image.png

All the above

Then you will be asked for a SOLANA address

image.png

I am opening a wallet here:
https://phantom.app/

What do you think?
Will you participate to the Campaign?


Some important info:

CoinMarketCap users can learn about Only1 (LIKE) and take a short quiz to get rewarded! The Only1 (LIKE) reward tokens will be distributed randomly among the users who complete the quiz successfully before the campaign concludes.

The Only1 (LIKE) “Learn & Earn” Campaign's reward pool consists of Only1 (LIKE) tokens worth $200,000. Successful users will receive Only1 (LIKE) tokens worth $5 as well as 50 Diamonds as a reward!

The Only1 “Learn & Earn” Campaign will run from 2021.11.23 (11:00 AM UTC) to 2021.12.22 (23:59:59 PM UTC).


If you have not yet signed up for CoinMarketCap, this is your chance to join and earn diamonds and rewards!

If you use my referral, we will both earn some Diamonds!

https://coinmarketcap.com/invite?ref=M8TCI0Z6

(I have not yet used any of the Diamonds earned, but you never know.. ;))


Thank you for visiting!


Appendix!

I am just leaving this here:
Screen shot 26/11/2021 - 12:31

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing) May there be more diamonds!)
!LOLZ


Posted via proofofbrain.io

My roommate keeps saying that our house is haunted.
But I've lived here for last 216 years, and haven't heard anything unusual.

@katerinaramm, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alekst7
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)

!LUV

Thank you!
!BEER back to you ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.