New Giveaway on Twitter! RT & Answer for a chance to win 5 LEO!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I wanted to post some statistics (I will not disclose of what), but then I decided to post another giveaway :)

This time, I would like to have some replies from you ..

How do you use your Leo?
Do you power up, do you exchange them? Do you convert them to bLeo? What?

So if you would like to participate, please visit my twitter link here and place your response! Remember to RT so that you will be eligible for the online draw!

image.png

I will be happy to receive many replies, as this will be a nice thing to show that Leo is a very active token with many possibilities and many different options!

What do you think? Will you participate?


Your feedback & your visit to my blog are very much appreciated, as always :)


Who am I?

I am Katerina from Crete, Greece. An enthusiastic content creator with a passion for photography. Interested in the blockchain technology, in new social media platforms and in trying to educate new users who wish to explore the blockchain social media world and its possibilities!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The problem is, I don't even know how to power up. I have asked for a guide but not getting any assistance. I am new here. I even created a post.

Hi Ugo!
I will let you know of the easiest way, which is through your wallet - please check this post https://leofinance.io/@katerinaramm/how-to-power-up-your-leo-from-the-leofinance-io-website and let me know if it works out for you.
If not, I will share with you another alternative!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just finished going through the post. It was quite helpful. But I would still appreciate you share more related post please. By the way, what is the importance of up voting, what's the benefits? Would appreciate if you can put me through.

Hi again :)
Upvoting earns you curation rewards, meaning that you receive a % of the post rewards (depending on the value of your upvote)
As you continue to grow your account and to increase your leo/hive - then your curation rewards also increase.
You can check here some of the FAQs https://leopedia.io/faq/
Let me know if you have more questions :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's OK. Looking at it right away. Thanks so much, you have been helpful. Love your write ups though. Always look forward for them

Oh, that's great. Thanks, looking at it right away

First time to join here! 😁 But in any ways, power up is always I do! Retweet! ☺️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta