You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD or Orca?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Nice post and thank you for accompanying it with the story about how you got interested in investing.
I was asking a similar question a few days back what do users do with their $hbd and I got a few diverse answers about it.
I use some of them in my savings so that I can take advantage of the 20% (which is really great and as you said it is over inflation) but I wish to build up my HP as well, because hive power does increase your curation rewards so it creates a chain about - upvote / support - people will be happy to support you back > hp increase and it starts all over again. Checking https://hivestats.io I saw that in a couple of weeks I managed to raise my curation APR appx 1% from apx 8% it is now apx 9% (almost)
I am also thinking of trying out polycub with pHBD, have you seen cubdefi by @leofinance?
It is a good thing to try different options and it is nice sharing our point of view :)
(NFA - as always :))
!LUV

Sort:  

To be honest, I don't understand the Polycub and the pHBD thing 😂