You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: This Isn't Some Game

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hola @empress-eremmy gracias por compartir estas lineas, me siento identificada plenamente contigo, sin duda estar en @hive cambia y sobretodo lo hace para bien. El poco tiempo que llevo en esta red, la única que vale la pena en realidad, me ha permitido experimentar de una forma distinta muchas emociones entre ellas el amor, la solidaridad, el respeto y el compromiso, me ha permitido atesorar algo que no cabe en una gaveta sino que está en la mente y en la cotidianidad de miles de personas, ya sea que le dediquemos poco o mucho tiempo diario.

Hive llegó a mi vida y creo estará por muchos años más, Dios permita se consolide y crezca como la espuma y si he de ganar mucho dinero bienvenido sea, jejejej.

Un fuerte abrazo.

Saludos, bendiciones y éxitos.


Hello @empress-eremmy thank you for sharing these lines, I feel fully identified with you, no doubt being in @hive changes and above all it does it for the better. The short time I have been in this network, the only one that is really worthwhile, has allowed me to experience in a different way many emotions including love, solidarity, respect and commitment, it has allowed me to treasure something that does not fit in a drawer but is in the minds and in the daily lives of thousands of people, whether we spend little or much time daily.

Hive came to my life and I think it will be for many more years, God willing it will consolidate and grow like foam and if I have to earn a lot of money, well done, ja, ja, ja

A big hug.

Greetings, blessings and success.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

May we both find success