You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League ๐Ÿ†

in LeoFinance โ€ข 3 years ago

Hahahh... I have never asked for !BEER but l will be asking for it today.
Oooppsss... I just did ๐Ÿคฃ. I hope that l will be sober enough to get my reward.

Thanks Alot for the reward. I really appreciate it. I hope to also be among the top 3 in this league.

Thanks

Sort: ย 

It will be hard, because the top on the list are very good in engaging, but it is makeable, of course - I wish you much luck :)

You're most welcome, @kenechukwu97, and that much engagement deserves a !BEER anyway, you don't need to ask for it - have a great Sunday and a wonderful week ahead ๐Ÿ˜


!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

Heheheh... I will try and thanks for the tip.
I got something buzzing in my wallet and it was from your destination ๐Ÿ˜‹

I'm trying to get to that too three before the completion of my first month here.

Thanks for the BEER ๐Ÿคฃ
I'm already intoxicated

Well, as said before, this is going to be hard work, but if you want it you can make it, I am sure.
I'm looking forward to see your name higher up on the list next Sunday ๐Ÿ˜€


Cheers and one more !BEER for a nice Sunday afternoon :)


Hey @kenechukwu97, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Woww... Thanks Alot for the vote.

I'm honoured by this and l just need to work harder in order to earn more of it.

Thank You

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Wow... Thanks Alot for that.
My guess is that it will all be buzzing in my account until l understand how to dabble around with it.


Hey @kenechukwu97, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yeah... That's a nice fill and l hope for a refill soon.

Thanks for the drink