You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neds long lost twin Jeff

in LeoFinance3 years ago

So sad. It's a bad time for Trenndians especially those that were always participating in contests with weird headlines like;

  • Uptrend is my Girlfriend
  • I love Uptrend
  • I will fly to the moon with Uptrend

Worst off for those that were being enticed with some sort of fairy tale about an App. Same news since last quarter of 2020.

Whatever the case may be, it's now a downtrend. Many of us were fucked by the long-awaited message from Jeff. Didn't turn out to be what we expected.

As you said, a lot of Trenndiers will find their way to this place. Those that are ready to do well will most likely do well.

I'm waiting for them to approve my withdrawal request. I would be leaving the 1Up in my wallet until further notice

Sort:  

The app is basically done, I have been using it for a few months now. Yeah I will also see what the Trodl farming has to offer since I doubt I will have any interest there via content but might be able to gain more tokens from farming :)